Contact Us

Please direct your questions about The Liver Meeting Digital Experience™ to the appropriate team below.

Registration
Suzanne Thibeault sthibeault@aasld.org

Abstracts
AASLD Education education@aasld.org

The Conference Exchange,  Abstract Support: 401-334-0220
(Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 6 p.m. ET)

Industry Supported Satellite Symposia
Heather Cooney hcooney@aasld.org

Corporate Support and Advertising Opportunities
Sharon Grant sgrant@aasld.org

Exhibits
Heather Cooney exhibits@aasld.org

Media
Nola Gruneisen media@aasld.org